Circulation Desk and Library Building

  • Friday, December 13: 8:00am–9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 14: 10:00am–12:00am
  • Sunday, December 15: 10:00am–3:00am
  • Monday, December 16 – Thursday, December 19: 8:00am–3:00am
  • Friday, December 20: 8:00am–9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 21: 10:00am–5:00pm
  • Sunday, December 22: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 23: 8:30am–4:30pm

All college offices will be closed from Tuesday, December 24 – Wednesday, January 1. The library will re-open on Thursday, January 2 at 8:30am. 

Helpline

  • Friday, December 13: 7:45am–5:00pm
  • Saturday, December 14: 1:00pm–5:00pm
  • Sunday, December 15: 1:00pm–5:00pm and 6:00pm–10:00pm
  • Monday, December 16 –Thursday, December 19: 7:45am–5:00pm and 6:00pm–10:00pm
  • Friday, December 20: 7:45am–5:00pm
  • Saturday, December 21 and Sunday, December 22: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 23: 8:30am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–4:30pm

Multimedia Department

  • Friday, December 13: 8:00am–5:00pm
  • Saturday, December 14: 1:00pm–5:00pm
  • Sunday, December 15: 1:00pm–12:00am
  • Monday, December 16–Thursday, December 19: 8:00am–12:00am
  • Friday, December 20: 8:00am–5:00pm
  • Saturday, December 21: 1:00pm–5:00pm
  • Sunday, December 22: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 23: By Request

Reference Desk

Librarians are also available by appointment: lbis.kenyon.edu/directories/ref

  • Friday, December 13: 10:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 14: 1:00pm–5:00pm
  • Sunday, December 15: 1:00pm – 5:00pm and 6:00pm–12:00am
  • Monday, December 16–Thursday, December 19: 10:00am–12:00pm, 1:00pm–5:00pm, and 6:00pm–12:00am
  • Friday, December 20: 10:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–3:00pm

The Reference Desk will close on Saturday, December 21 for Winter Break. The Desk will re-opon on Monday, January 13 at 10:00am.

Special Collections and Archives

  • Friday, December 13: 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00–4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 14 and Sunday, December 15: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 16 and Tuesday, December 17: 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00–4:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 18: 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–2:15pm
  • Thursday, December 19: 9:00am–11:30pm and 1:30pm–4:00pm 
  • Friday, December 20: 9:00am–noon and 1:00pm–4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 21 and Sunday, December 22: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 23: 9:00am–noon and 1:00pm–4:00pm