Email lists for faculty members by academic division, department, program will be automatically updated on a periodic basis from the Human Resources' data in the Banner administrative database. These faculty member distribution lists are all mandatory and open, meaning that any faculty member from a given area is automatically placed on the given lists and any person with a Kenyon email account can email the mailing lists.

Here is the current list, organized alphabetically according to academic division:

fine@kenyon.edu Fine Arts Division
art@kenyon.edu Art and Art History Department
dndr@kenyon.edu Dance & Drama Department
music@kenyon.edu Music Department
humanities@kenyon.edu Humanities Division
classics@kenyon.edu Classics Department
english@kenyon.edu English Department
inst@kenyon.edu International Studies Program
iphs@kenyon.edu Integrated Program in Humane Studies
mll@kenyon.edu Modern Languages & Literatures Department
philosophy@kenyon.edu Philosophy Department
religion@kenyon.edu Religious Studies Department
natsci@kenyon.edu Natural Sciences Division
biology@kenyon.edu Biology Department
chemistry@kenyon.edu Chemistry Department
math@kenyon.edu Mathematics Department
physics@kenyon.edu Physics Department
psychology@kenyon.edu Psychology Department
socsci@kenyon.edu Social Sciences Division
anthropology@kenyon.edu Anthropology Department
asian.studies@kenyon.edu Asian Studies Program
econ@kenyon.edu Economics Department
history@kenyon.edu History Department
polsci@kenyon.edu Political Science Department
sociology@kenyon.edu Sociology Department