Mailing Lists for Academic Divisions, Departments, Programs, and Concentrations

Email lists for faculty members by academic division, department, program will be automatically updated on a periodic basis from the Human Resources' data in the Banner administrative database. These faculty member distribution lists are all mandatory and open, meaning that any faculty member from a given area is automatically placed on the given lists and any person with a Kenyon email account can email the mailing lists.

Here is the current list, organized alphabetically according to academic division: Fine Arts Division

Studio Art Department

Art History Department Dance & Drama Department Music Department Humanities Division Classics Department English Department International Studies Program Integrated Program in Humane Studies Modern Languages & Literatures Department Philosophy Department Religious Studies Department Natural Sciences Division Biology Department Chemistry Department Mathematics Department Physics Department Psychology Department Social Sciences Division Anthropology Department Asian Studies Program Economics Department History Department Political Science Department Sociology Department Neuroscience Department Women's and Gender Studies African Diaspora Studies